Hot Music TV Network
Home » neo soul artists » After Hours Mix Sweetness – Neo Soul 2017

After Hours Mix Sweetness – Neo Soul 2017

If you have access to Mixcloud You Can Get Full Play of this mix there ::

2Hours of Neo Soul put together by SweetRowanne May 2017 – Aaron Taylor, ThisMoonChild, June Marleezy, Avery.Sunshine, Lianne La Havas, Leela James, Jeff Bernat ft. Geologic, Chico Debarge, Katy B & Kaytrana, Anthony Hamilton, The RH Factor, Ruth Koleva, Me’Shell NdedgeOcello, Lalah Hathaway, Conya Doss, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Jarle Bernhoft ft Jill Scott, Kenny Wesley, Me’Shell NdedgeOcello, Lalah Hathaway, Alison Crockett, Avery.Sunshine, Etta Bond, Ady Suleiman, Lia Caribe, Valerie June

About Hot Music TV

Hot Music TV Network is a virtual electronic entertainment center which incorporates audio, video, news plus much more.

Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top